Username: Password:    

latest release
latest band
latest update
Worse Than Failure
latest review

latest interview
Abandoned Elysium
Interview with Abandoned Elysium!

subscribe to newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter.
site news
added relevant links to band info

updated bands navigation

banners in gigs section

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Ü Z Ä all
Search by    

Aeon Aethereal
The band now known as Aeon Aethereal was formed by two brothers, the guitarist Ove-Kuth and singer Ott Kadak in February 2004. With Dan on drums, Silver on guitar and Andres on bass, the band went by the name BloodForge. BloodForge recorded a few demo tracks and played several live shows during the 2005–2006 period.

In the latter half of 2006 the guitarists started working on some new material and as it had little in common with the earlier creation, a change in band’s name seemed appropriate, thus Aeon Aethereal was born. The band released its full-length debut album “Parasite Halls” in July 2008.

In August 2009 the band parted ways with bass player Andres and Markus joined the band.
Band name: Aeon Aethereal
Location: Tallinn
Genre: death metal
Style: Melodic Death/Thrash/Black
Founded: 2006   RIP: 2011
Demonica - Vocals
Silver - Guitar
Dan - Drums
Markus - Bass
Ove - Guitar Mass In Comatose
Previous members:
Surnu - Bass (2004-2009)
Parasite Halls 2008

1. Dementia Praecox
2. Vanity
3. Disease
4. Parasite Halls
5. Angels
6. Our New World | mp3
7. Endgame
8. Atrophy Sublime (Instrumental)
9. Testaments of Grandeur | mp3

Tracks on compilations:
Roostevaba # 2 2007

1. Dementia Praecox

Other downloads:
  • Dementia Praecox
  • Endgame
  • E-mail: Aeon (at)
    Last change: 07-09-2009 edited lineup
    Band has 1 review.

    2004-2020 All rights reserved e-mail us